

GOVERNORS' REMARKS: ORDER OF SPEAKING (as of 25/09/2020 2:04 PM)

Fiji (Chair)

1. Japan	19. Georgia
2. Republic of Korea	20. Ireland
3. United States	21. Austria
4. People's Republic of China	22. Belgium
5. India	23. Luxembourg
6. Australia	24. Sri Lanka
7. Indonesia	25. Taipei,China
8. Canada	26. Uzbekistan
9. Pacific developing member countries ¹	27. Switzerland
10. Germany	28. Spain
11. Malaysia	29. Kyrgyz Republic
12. Nordic member countries ²	30. Turkmenistan
13. France	31. Nepal
14. United Kingdom	32. Afghanistan
15. Italy	33. Mongolia
16. New Zealand	34. Lao PDR
17. Netherlands	35. Bhutan
18. Azerbaijan	36. Maldives
	37. Niue

The following ADB members have indicated that they will not deliver but will submit written remarks:

- Bangladesh
- Brunei Darussalam
- Cambodia
- Hong Kong, China
- Kazakhstan
- Myanmar
- Pakistan
- Philippines
- Portugal
- Singapore

- Tajikistan
- Thailand
- Turkey
- Viet Nam

¹ The Cook Islands, The Federal States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, the Marshall Islands, Nauru, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Timor-Leste, Tonga, Tuvalu, and Vanuatu. A joint remark will be delivered by the Governor for the Republic of Marshall Islands.

² Denmark, Finland, Norway, and Sweden. A joint Remark will be delivered by the Governor for Swed